My Secret Guilty Pleasure….shhh

I love my bath time it is prehaps the best way I know to relax and get away from the kids and the day. I have an extra ingredient to make it even more delightful and I want to share it with you.

Begin and end your daily routine with fragrance, layer by layer. Transform your morning shower from a necessity to something sublime. Let your personal fragrance leave a lovely trace with every movement. Layers by Scentsy lets you build a fragrance that’s yours alone, every day. Pick your favorite scents, mix and match products, and envelop your life in fragrance.

I LOVE using the Sugar Cookie line of product. I get the Scent as light or heavy as I want depending on how many “Layers” by the end of my morning routine I smell great all day long. Let me show you how.

STEP ONE: Shower gel $9 This lightly foaming gel refreshes with amazing Scentsy fragrance and comforts with vitamin B5, known to promote healthy skin. 8 fl oz and Shower Cream $12  Turn your daily shower into a pampering experience. Emollient soybean oil enriches this luscious (and lusciously scented) cream to smooth and moisturize your skin. 8 fl oz. I live in Southern California and I use the shower Cream I want to extra moisture. Available in Coconut Lemongrass, enchanted Mist, Love Story, Luna, quiver and Sugar Cookie. This gives a very light scent to your skin.

STEP TWO: Body Lotion $10 , Aloe vera and shea butter combine with other premium ingredients for a silky-smooth moisturizing experience that will wrap you in one of six enchanting Scentsy fragrances. 8 oz. Body Butter $12 , The perfect solution for extra-dry elbows and knees. Our super rich Body Butter contains moisturizing aloe vera and soothing shea butter for instant relief. 6 oz. Hand Cream $6, Shea butter and aloe vera soothe rough hands that need extra care. Pack the convenient tube in your purse, and bring Scentsy fragrance and a touch of softness with you wherever you go. 3 oz. Available in Coconut Lemongrass, Enchanted Mist, Love Story, Luna, Quiver, and Sugar Cookie. Adding this layer gives a deeper more noted Scent that you will smell through out the day.

STEP THREE: Body Spray $8, Wrap yourself in a veil of fragrance with our Body Spray—a light mist adds a perfect touch of Scentsy fragrance. 4.4 fl oz. Available in Coconut Lemongrass, Enchanted Mist, Love Story, Luna, Quiver, and Sugar Cookie. I use this step on my clothes at this point I smell like a cupcake and my dog is following me around she loves sweets.

STEP FOUR: Solid Perfume $18 ,Experience our most beautiful scents in fine-fragrance perfumes. Each silky-smooth Scentsy Solid Perfume adds the finishing touch to your Layers by Scentsy experience. 0.5 oz . Available in Enchanted Mist, Linger, Love Story, Luna, Midnight Fig, My Wish, Quiver, RU N2 ME, Satin Sheets and Simply Irresistible, I use this for nights out with Hubby just on the wrist and neck is all it takes.

Don’t forget to use the COMBINE AND SAVE link to get the best deals.

 Contact me at http://www.freethewick@yahoo.com and let me show you how to do what I do. “You are in business for yourself NEVER by yourself”

Leave a comment