Come and Join me

A lot of my friends and family tell me via Facebook and twitter, “I really hate my job and we have got to do something to earn some extra money for the family!” What are we going to do? I am not going to tell you that I hold the magic key and a genii isn’t going to jump out of the lamp but, I share my Scentsy business with everyone.

I invested my $99.00 in myself and every month I have made money at this business. I wake up every morning and share this product and people do honestly LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I am celebrating my First Anniversary and I want to show you why Joining in Aug is the best time of the year to start. LOOK AT THIS

 It is a perfect time of the year to get started in this company not only can you Fall and Spring testers with your kit. It is time to buy for Christmas!!!! This time of the year is the busiest time of the year for us. I want to let YOU know that we are NEVER ALONE in the company. My up line is in another state and she helps me everyday. We as a group have several Facebook and team pages and are in constant contact with each other. You are in business for yourself this is YOURS BUT YOU ARE NOT BY YOURSELF.

Remember, If you have read this far your thinking of doing this and I want to hear from you contact me at this link www.freethewick@yahoo.com. Just one more thought for you.

Leave a comment